Welcome to Burford Town Bowls Club
...if you're looking for some gentle exercise with a competitive edge in beautiful surroundings,
come and join us, you will be glad you did...
Alan Tuckwell
Mrs Ann Fleming
Club Captain
Mrs Pat Walker
Mens League Captain John Hurren
Fixture Secretary
Mrs Pat Walker
John Hurren
Vice President
Tim Stacey
Vice Captain
Doreen Dowley
Competition Secretary
Roger Hopkins
Ladies League Captain
Mrs Ann Fleming
Welfare Officer Mrs Tracey Godfrey
Green Keeper
Jack Lafford
OBA Representative
John Hurren
OWA Representative
Mrs Ann Flemming
Bar Manager
Jack Lafford
Tea Rota
Mrs Tracey Godfrey
Roger Hopkins
Minutes Secretary
Mrs Jenny Smith
General Committee Members

Mrs Barbara Morgan

Mrs Jane Westmacott

Mrs Pat Hill